Free Download


Trance Music Producer and Label Owner

All in this page is for Download free!


Mindlifting Records Release number 100

Mindlifting Records is celebrating that we reach the 100 Releases! And what better way to do it that giving a gift to you, all our followers, fans, friends and DJs around the world. We launch a release which will NOT be at stores as habitual, this is exclusively for DOWNLOAD FREE and if you wish you can share the download link in the way you want. In this page is where you can listen it and download. This special release includes a new Uplifting Trance tune named “Still Alive” in Original and Radio versions. The owner of this label is who modestly made the track for give away. Usually produces with the aka “Tecnomind” but this time did it below the new aka “Mindlifting”, as already did one year ago. And as the real protagonists are the artists of the label, the release also includes a set of one hour of duration with our 10 most successful tracks in our last 50 releases. This is the Tracklist of the set:


01. DJ Deraven present Amalia - Love is an Ocean (Original Mix)


02. Precious Affliction - Another Earth (Original Mix)


03. Oliver Cattley - The reef (Original Mix)


04. Jake & Almo - I am (Original Mix)


05. Soldyjer - Illusions (Original Mix)


06. Independent Art - Missing Time (Original Mix)


07. DJ Jhonny Vergel - Believe in Him (Original Mix)


08. Tarvali & VEIZO - Naira (Original Mix)


09. Outfade - Fallback (Original Mix)


10. Martin Tyler - Afterglow (Original Mix)


So, we hope that you enjoy of this special pack, and don’t miss our next release, which will be the reference MLR0100 in the habitual stores, because this will come with the remixes of “Still Alive” by 4 of our best artists. More details soon. Stay tuned!




Or if you prefer, download separatelly:


Cover - 3000x3000 or 300x300 pixels


01. Mindlifting - Still Alive (Original Mix) - MP3 or WAV

02. Mindlifting - Still Alive (Radio Edit) - MP3 or WAV

03. Mindlifting - Bonus 1 Hour Set (The Bests of the Last 50) - MP3 or WAV

Guest Mix @ V Sessions Worldwide



01. Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The kingdom (Intro Mix) [Abora Recordings]


02. Global Influence - Depth of my dreams (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]


03. Ataraxia - Hydrostatic (C-Project Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]


04. Joseph Ali - Lonely (Tranceangel Emotional Remix) [Linger Records]


05. Shayan Badri - Beyond the sense of life (Dreamy Remix) [Equinox Recordings]


06. ASKII - Fading lights (Akku Remix) [Linger Records]


07. New World - Fields of La Tourette (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]


08. Etasonic - Unrealized dream (Original Mix) [Airstorm Recordings]


09. Simon O'Shine & Adam Navel - Marathon (Simon O'Shine Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]


10. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix) [Defcon Recordings]

Guest Mix @ Trancendance Sessions



01. Cate Kanell & Adrianraz - Into the light (First Effect Radio Edit) [Adrian Raz Recordings]


02. Zirenz - Chased by the sun (Ian Standerwick Thumpn Dub Remix) [Afterworld Recordings]


03. Dreamy & Ikerya Project - Life of emotions (Gelardi Remix) [Abora Recordings]


04. LekSin - A way between two worlds (Swilow Remix) [Linger Records]


05. Sarah Russell & Philippe el Sisi - You are (Philippe el Sisi Radio Edit) [Adrian Raz Recordings]


06. Sungarden - What a day (Original Mix) [Trance4live Records]


07. Ihor Mihal - Afield (Original Mix) [Pulsar Recordings]


08. French Skies - Across The World (Original Mix) [Pulsar Recordings]


09. Udm - Galactica (Original Mix) [Entrance Music]


10. Tecnomind - Unstoppable (Original Mix) [Tecnomind Music]

Guest Mix @ AWOT pres. Digital Playground



01. Dash Berlin feat. Shanokee - Surrender (Arctic Moon Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]


02. C-Systems feat. Hanna Finsen - Leading destiny (Original Mix) [Unearthed Records]


03. Abandoned Rainbow - Till last sunset (Original Mix) [Nile Tunes Recordings]


04. Tecnomind - Infinite ways (Original Mix) [Linger Records]


05. Deathmind & Choval - The core (Estigma Remix) [Diverted Music]


06. Reorder - Your secret desires (Ikerya Project Remix) [Edge EDM Records]


07. Cosmic Heaven - Taste of love (Martin Libsen Remix) [Linger Records]


08. Physical Phase - Not all of this (Anthony Beckett Remix) [Equinox Recordings]


09. Sy Gardner - Uprising (Estigma Remix) [Discover White Label]


10. Arctic Moon & Paul Webster - Valhalla (Adam Ellis Remix) [Future Sound of Egypt]