Mindlifting Records


Last Releases:

Coming Soon...

DJ Deraven & Roy Corporation -

Distant Souvenir / Forever Friends


We are very glad to present the new release of one of our habitual artists, ‘DJ Deraven’, who never disappoints because he only make really quality stuff and as you know he is one of the most successful of Mindlifting. He is back again with ‘Roy Corporation’, recently presented in Tecnomind Music, but this time they brings us a ep with 2 new Uplifting tunes: ‘Distant Souvenir’ and ‘Forever Friends’. Both tracks in the style that totally fits with Mindlifting and, of course, this is what we really love. So, don’t miss the full pack 100% recommended. Enjoy it!


Release Date:

September 03, 2018

Independent Art - Gravity


“Independent Art” is back with a new tune for Mindlifting Records. You already know his talent if you are a follower of this label, since he already worked with us several times. This producer always makes really good melodies purely uplifting and for this time can’t be different, the track is named ‘Gravity’ and sounds awesome. Also, for make it bigger, the original comes with 2 amazing remixes by ‘Dan Schneider’ and ‘Franco Landriel’. Both are working with us for first time and we are proud to welcome them, each one brings to us a really quality and strong work. So, here is a release totally quality that you can’t miss full. Enjoy it!


Release Date:

September 10, 2018

Miguel Angel Castellini -

The last summer together


‘Miguel Angel Castellini’ brings to Mindlifting Records a new awesome release. This talented artist don’t stop to produce lovely melodies and is stablished with a lot of releases in several labels of the Trance scene, very little time ago we presented you another of his tunes through Tecnomind Music and already worked with us some times. One more time we are very pleased to present one of his newest tunes, named ‘The last summer together’ and is a very quality Uplifting Trance as usual. In this release both artist and remixer are from Argentina, so 100% recommended release for Argentinian Uplifting Trance lovers. The remixer is ‘Javii Wind’, we give him the welcome to Mindlifting, and he brings us a stronger Uplifting version of the track and also totally quality. So, you can’t miss the full pack. Enjoy it!


Release Date:

September 17, 2018

First Light - Meridian


Our friend Chris Baker is one of the most veteran producers of Mindlifting Records, since the beginnings of this label in 2011 he is releasing tracks with us and we are very glad for this because he never disappoint, all his melodies are sublime. You already should know his new aka ‘First Light’ which we presented not much time ago and with which he brings us a new tune named ‘Meridian’. Another quality work with a melody totally in his style, and also for make it bigger the release comes with 2 amazing remixes by ‘EClipse’ and ‘W!SS’. They are 2 big producers in the Trance scene and both are releasing in Mindlifting for first time, so we are proud to give them the welcome. They both bring amazing remixes totally quality with great strength. Here you have a 100% recommended release that you can’t miss complete. Enjoy it!


Release Date:

September 24, 2018

Follow us:

About Us:


Mindlifting Records born in 2011. In the begining, we was a label specialized in all kinds of Trance and other styles of Electronic Music, but now, we are 100% focused in Uplifting Trance sound.


Our first purpose is to make way for new and amateur producers into the scene, because we are aware that they are the future of this genre of Music, looking for the best quality into the possible.


We already worked with big producers recognized by the most prestigious DJs worldwide, but always trying to be humble and honest, and always looking to the future of Uplifting Trance.




Send us your Demo:



Previous Releases:







  1. MLR0083 (Dmitry Pavlyuchenkov - You are Alone!)