About Us:


‘Tecnomind Music’ is an Electronic Music label specialized in Trance, founded in final 2013 and driven by a team of people whom have years of experience in this sector both as artists and in the management of labels.


This project has the goal to feature talented Artists in the Trance scene and also giving an opportunity to new talents. Selecting the best quality tracks and driving them to the top.


Send us your Demo:






Specialized in Trance in wathever of its substyles and eventually releasing other kinds of Electronic Music. Also compilations with tracks by Various Artists.


Check our Releases here

TMM180 (VicTone - Dreams can be true)
TMM179 (Puresoul - Dragonfly (Robert Reazon Remix))
TMM178 (Lot of Talent Vol. 3)
TMM177 (You3f - Morphine)
TMM176 (Jose Bumps - Wicked)
TMM175 (Marco Mc Neil - Daybreak)
TMM174 (Puresoul - Moment Of Glory)
TMM173 (Sonalyis - Long-Awaited Meeting , Sea Breeze)
TMM172 (Jose Bumps - Something to Remember)
TMM171 (Steve Byers - Lights in the Sky)
TMM170 (Lot of Talent Vol. 2)
TMM169 (Santiago Ibañez & C.A.S.S.T - Pursuit)
TMM168 (Puresoul - The Dark Side Of Love)
TMM167 (Lot of Talent Vol. 1)
TMM166 (Hiddeminside - Handling)
TMM165 (Warmonger - Valor)
TMM164 (Marco Mc Neil vs Schwoob - Firestarter)
TMM163 (The Hunter - UnderWave , Enjoy)
TMM162 (Artifi - Wish Me Well (Remixes)
TMM161 cover 3000x3000 pixels
TMM160 cover 3000x3000 pixels
TMM159 (Independent Art - Orbit , What's Left Behind)
TMM158 (Master Beat Projekt - Vision)
TMM157 (Puresoul - 3000 Miles , Dragonfly)
TMM156 (Sieber & Stavnstrup feat. Momo - Handle Me With Care (Marcell
TMM155 (Gregory Bakay - Spirit of Freedom , The Dream of Icarus)
TMM154 (Aeron Komila - Promise)
TMM153 (Alex Sunders - Autumn Leaves)
TMM152 (Saman Mehmani - Th1rte3n)
TMM151 (Sonalyis - Race Against The Wind)
TMM150 cover 3000x3000 pixels
TMM149 (Trancephile - The Waves Of The Sea)
TMM148 (Tensile Force - Sylvia)
TMM147 (New Earth - The Future)
TMM146 (Grande Piano - High Waves)
TMM145 (Dawid Jurzyk - Calima)
TMM144 (Puresoul - Heaven Within Us)
TMM143 (Nakhiya - Avalonia)
TMM142 (Precious Affliction - Up)
TMM141 (Rodri Santos - Aurora EP)
TMM140 (Puresoul - We Are One)
TMM139 (Mokzed - Walk On The Ocean)
TMM000 (Ascending Force - Energize)
TMM138 (Hiddeminside - Timeless)
TMM137 (Independent Art - Enigma)
TMM136 cover 3000x3000 pixels
TMM135 (Ahmed Walid - Eclipse)
TMM134 (Henry Caster - Living Voices)
TMM133 (Puresoul - Our Shelter)
TMM132 (Santiago Ibañez - Como es posible)
TMM131 (Daniel Rigoni - My voice)
TMM130 (Jarvith Bhaut Perz - No Way Out)
TMM129 (Sublitrance - Interaction)
TMM128 (Santiago Ibañez - Rros)
TMM127 (Final Flight - Gods Realm)
TMM126 (Sonalyis - Spring)
TMM125 (Catchfire - Reasons)
TMM124 (Ardashir - Skyline)
TMM123 (Kriztian Krooz - Lost Memories , Old Night)
TMM122 (Masaru Hinaiji feat. kayumai - I'm Here, You Are There)
TMM121 (Alhena - Overload (Andrew Fraid Remix))
TMM120 (Roonie - Gajanan)
TMM119 (Marc de Buur - Suntasia)
TMM118 (Zhiroc ft. Tashabu - Nothing To Love Anymore)
TMM117 (Christian C & Santiago Ibañez - Hope!! (Josh Pvoi Remix))
TMM116 (Jake Hanker - Elevation)
TMM115 (Edplacid Patiño & DJ Kël - Eternity)
TMM114 (David Surok - Magic Island)
TMM113 (The Hunter - Oh My God , The Cloud)
TMM112 (Benedict M & Ithur - Godzijdank)
TMM111 (Chris Vandevelde - Back to Yesterday)
TMM110 (Cj S.a.y. - Wind of changes)
TMM109 (Addliss - World Flow)
TMM108 (Marco Mc Neil - Influence)
TMM107 (In The Moonlight - Strangers)
TMM106 (Sieber & Stavnstrup feat. Momo - Handle Me With Care)
TMM105 (Andrew Fraid - The Key Of Life)
TMM104 (Euphoric Heart - Titania)
TMM103 (Max Freedom - Feelings , Vertex)
TMM102 (Alhena - A New Day EP)
TMM101 (LTM Pres. JEMZ - Phased Reality)
TMM100 (Tecnomind - Everything Comes Back)
TMM099 (Sanani - Pannonia)
TMM098 (Maduin - Isla , Eager)
TMM097 (ZEUS - A star is born)
TMM096 (Gregory Bakay - The Choices We Make , The Magic Of Life)
TMM095 (Hiddeminside feat. Emarie - In Heaven)
TMM094 (Ghost Seb - Independance Day)
TMM093 (Nakhiya - Thea Omega)
TMM092 (Aeolu5 - Time Traveler)
TMM091 (Puresoul - Dream Of You)
TMM090 (3RVIN - Lost Thread)
TMM089 (Aeron Komila - Homesick)
TMM088 (Warmonger - Supercontinuum)
TMM087 (Thirteen X - Phoenix)
TMM086 (Chris Vandevelde - The Dreamer)
TMM085 (Bibhu Prasad Samantray & Kaushik Valsur - Palisade)
TMM084 (AlexRusShev - Parade)
TMM083 (Anton By - Boom)
TMM082 (Josh Pvoi - My sky)




The new project of Tecnomind Music family, this is the next step in our expansion in the music market. The sublabel will be focused totally in the style of Uplifting Trance.


Check our Releases here

TMU034 (Artifi - Run away)
TMU033 (Toregualto - Moderna)
TMU032 (Artifi - No going back)
TMU031 (Dan R - Lanzini)
TMU030 (Criostasis - The Last Voice In Silence)
TMU029 (Artifi - You And Me)
TMU028 (Amir Rad - Victorious)
TMU027 (Artifi - Dod yn)
TMU026 (Ahmed Walid - Up to The Sun)
TMU025 (Masaru Hinaiji - First Snow)
TMU024 (RJ Hernandez - Skyborne)
TMU023 (Artifi - Wait For Me (Remixes))
TMU022 (Artifi - The cursed , U - PHORIA)
TMU021 (Sieber & Stavnstrup - Ankh)
TMU020 (Masaru Hinaiji feat. kayumai - Unfulfilled Wish)
TMU019 (Drunk Breeze - Reminds Me Of You)
TMU018 (Life Explorer - Estelle's Labyrinth)
TMU017 (Trances - Nocturnal)
TMU016 (Precious Affliction - Medieval Legend)
TMU015 cover 3000x3000 pixels
TMU014 cover 3000x3000 pixels
TMU013 (Sanani - Favara)
TMU012 (Alasis - Mentality)
TMU011 (Masaru Hinaiji feat. kayumai - Snow Sings)
TMU010 (Artifi - Wish Me Well)
TMU009 (Sunday 9pm - Lost)
TMU008 (Sublitrance - Beyond The Sky)
TMU007 (Daniel Rigoni - My Passion)
TMU006 (Vivit - Another Day)
TMU005 (Dan R - The Glitch)
TMU004 (Hiddeminside feat. Emarie - Your love for me)
TMU003 (Dawid Jurzyk - London At Night)
TMU002 (Masaru Hinaiji feat. Kayumai - Im Here, You Are There (Dub Mix
TMU001 (Chris Vandevelde - Costa del Sol)