Tecnomind Music



Best of the Year 2021

01. Artifi - Dod yn (Original Mix)
02. Artifi - Wait For Me (Trinity Extended Remix)
03. Criostasis - The Last Voice In Silence (Original Mix)
04. Hiddeminside - Handling (Original Mix)
05. Marco Mc Neil - Daybreak (Original Mix)
06. Masaru Hinaiji - First Snow (Last Soldier Remix)
07. Masaru Hinaiji feat. Kayumai - Im Here, You Are There (Catchfire Remix)
08. Masaru Hinaiji feat. Kayumai - Snow Sings (Original Mix)
09. Master Beat Projekt - Skylex (Original Mix)
10. New Earth - Eternity Of The World (Extended Mix)
11. Precious Affliction - Medieval Legend (Toregualto Rmx)
12. Puresoul - Autumn Drops (Skilsara Extended Remix)
13. RJ Hernandez - Skyborne (Twilight Colours Remix)
14. Santiago Ibañez & C.A.S.S.T - Pursuit (Original Mix)
15. Sieber & Stavnstrup - Ankh (Sentiens Electrobe Remix)
16. Sieber & Stavnstrup feat. Momo - Handle Me With Care (Marcell Stone Remix)
17. Sonalyis - Race Against The Wind (Original Mix)
18. Sublitrance - Simply You (Original Mix)
19. Sunday 9pm - Behind The Horizon (Club Mix)
20. Trancephile - The Waves Of The Sea (Jarvith Bhaut Perz Remix)


Previous Releases:








From 2013 to 2016


Phil Langham

The best Uplifting in Tecnomind Labels

2021 Year Mix


Alongside our Tecnomind 2021 Compilation comes this bonus track, mixed by Phil Langham, from the UK. An energetic uplifting mix, featuring some of our most Uplifting tracks from 2021. Running at 60 minutes, this mix manages to feature 15 tracks in a very compact and high octane mix. A perfect addition to our compilation release

Last Releases:

Coming Soon...

Hiddeminside feat. Emarie - In Heaven

(Puresoul Remixes)

We are proud to present ,brand-new remixes of one of our top tunes, ‘Hiddeminside feat. Emarie - In Heaven’. This was undoubtedly one of the most successful tracks in the history of Tecnomind Music, and who better to remix it than the top producer Puresoul. He not only did one version of the track, he did 2 masterpieces, a Progressive Remix and an Uplifting Remix. Although each one is very different, both have the melancholic touch that characterizes this artist. We absolutely love both versions and they are completely in tune with their genre style. This is a pack 100% recommended, with quality tracks that have every chance of reaching the top of Tecnomind ! Can you afford to miss this one ?

Release Date:

February 4, 2022